OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

Principal: Michele D. Laws

michele.laws@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Vickie Brown

vickie.brown@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Teacher: Pam Gibbs

pmgibbs@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Assistant: Tina Hall

Kindergarten Teacher: Michelle Hensley

mghensley@yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Dawn Peterson

First Grade Teacher: Jayanna Gillespie

jayanna.gillespie@yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Emily Carroll

First Grade Teacher: Sharon Honeycutt

smhoneycutt@yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Joyce Letterman

Second Grade Teacher: Renee Johnson

renee.johnson@yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Robin Wilson

Second Grade Teacher: Audrey Tipton

aptipton@yanceync.net

Third/Fourth Grade Teacher: Melanie Bennett

mdbennett@yanceync.net

Third Grade Teacher: Ashley Gragg

ashley.gragg@yanceync.net

Fourth Grade Teacher: Carlyn Pelton

cmpelton@yanceync.net

Fifth GradeTeacher: SarahBrown/Tipton

sarah.brown@yanceync.net

Fifth Grade Teacher: Ashley Randolph

anrandolph@yanceync.net

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Assistant Technology Facilitator:

Shirley Chandler

Art Teacher: Marcia Huskins

mphuskins@yanceync.net

Music Teacher: Elizabeth Boulter

ecboulter@yanceync.net

School Counselor: Belinda Burleson

bjburleson@yanceync.net

EC Teacher: Karen Fox

kwfox@yanceync.net

PE Teacher: Brinton McKinnney

blmckinney@yanceync.net

AIG Teacher: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.net

School Nurse: Yvonne Hardin

iyhardin@yanceync.net

Custodian: Adam Brewer

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Colleen Lambert

colleen.lambert@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist: Ann Weeks

ann.weeks@yanceync.net

Occupational Therapist: Marian Post

marian.post@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Felicia Wyatt

Cafeteria Assistant: Ruth Laws

Cafeteria Assistant: Karen Carroll

MAGIC After School Site Coordinators:

Melanie Bennett and Ashley Randolph