OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

Principal: Miranda Elkins

miranda.elkins@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Vickie Brown

vickie.brown@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Teacher: Pam Gibbs

pmgibbs@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Kindergarten Assistant: Emily Carroll

emily.carroll@yanceync.net


Kindergarten Teacher: Michelle Hensley

mghensley@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Teacher Assistant: Dawn Peterson

dtpeterson@yanceync.net

First Grade Teacher: Jayanna Gillespie

jayanna.gillespie@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

First Grade Teacher: Sharon Honeycutt

smhoneycutt@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Teacher Assistant: Joyce Letterman

jrletterman@yanceync.net

Second Grade Teacher: Renee Johnson

renee.johnson@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Teacher Assistant: Robin Wilson

robinwilson@yanceync.net

Second Grade Teacher: Audrey Tipton

aptipton@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Third/Fourth Grade Teacher: Melanie Bennett

mdbennett@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Third Grade Teacher: Ashley Gragg

ashley.gragg@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Fourth Grade Teacher: Carlyn Pelton

cmpelton@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Teacher Assistant: Olivia Grindstaff

olivia.grindstaff@yanceync.net

Fifth GradeTeacher: SarahBrown/Tipton

sarah.brown@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Fifth Grade Teacher: Tyler McIntosh/Greene

tyler.mcintosh@yanceync.netSchool Supply List

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Assistant Technology Facilitator: Shirley Chandler

smchandler@yanceync.net

Art Teacher

Music Teacher

School Counselor: Lucy Lodge

llodge@yanceync.netWebpage

EC Teachers: Karen Fox & Angela Melton

kwfox@yanceync.netangela.brown@yanceync.net

PE Teacher: Brinton McKinnney

blmckinney@yanceync.net

AIG Teacher: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.netGifted Program

School Nurse: Yvonne Hardin

iyhardin@yanceync.net

Custodian: Adam Brewer

adam.brewer@yanceync.net

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Brianne McFee

brianne.mcfee@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist


Occupational Therapist: Kathleen Schmitt

kathleen.schmitt@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Felicia Wyatt

fwyatt@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Assistant: Ruth Laws

erlaws@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Assistant: Karen Carroll

kwcarroll@yanceync.net

MAGIC After School Site Coordinator:

Melanie Bennett