OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

Principal: Melanie Bennett

mdbennett@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Vickie Brown

vickie.brown@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Teacher: Pam Gibbs

pmgibbs@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Assistant: Ashley Robinson

ashley.robinson@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Teacher: Mary Burleson

mary.burleson @yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Jessica Letterman

jjletterman@yanceync.net

First Grade Teacher: Jayanna Gillespie

jayanna.gillespie@yanceync.net

Teach Assistant: Victoria Elliott

victoria.elliott@yanceync.net

First Grade Teacher: Emily Boyer

emily.carroll@yanceync.net

Teacher Assistant: Joyce Letterman

jrletterman@yanceync.net

Second Grade Teacher: Renee Johnson

renee.johnson@yanceync.net

Second Grade Teacher: Audrey Tipton

aptipton@yanceync.net

Second Grade Assistant: Mckenzie Street

mckenzie.street2yanceycn.net

Third Grade Teacher: Sarah Tipton

sarah.brown@yanceync.net

Third Grade Teacher: Tyler Greene

tyler.mcintosh@yanceync.net

Fourth Grade Teacher: Carlyn Pelton

cmpelton@yanceync.net

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher: Christin Whitson


Fifth GradeTeacher: Jessica Miller

jessica.miller@yanceync.net

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Assistant Technology Facilitator: Shirley Chandler

smchandler@yanceync.net

Art Teacher: Rachel Boone

rdboone@yanceync.net

Music Teacher: Sara Burner

sara.burner@yanceync.net

School Counselor: Lucy Lodge

llodge@yanceync.netWebpage

EC Teachers: Angela Melton

angela.brown@yanceync.net

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Brianne McFee

brianne.mcfee@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist: Samantha Morris

samantha.morris@yanceync.net

Occupational Therapist: Sarra Cottle

sarra.cottle@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Felicia Wyatt

fwyatt@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Assistant: Ruth Laws

erlaws@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Assistant: Lucy Dellinge

ldellinge@yanceync.net

MAGIC After School Site Coordinator:

Melanie Bennett

AIG Class: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.net